Hillary's Blog

Hangin with Hillary

Comment # 14 April 27, 2010

Filed under: Comments — Hillary @ 8:13 pm

author: Jessica Teal

Link: http://jessicateal1.wordpress.com/2010/02/19/persoanal/#comments

I completely understand where you are coming from. It is taking me forever to graduate college! Mostly because I work 4 days a week all the way in Brunswick and then have school the other days. Balancing friends,homework, school, and work can be so overwhelming at times. It’s hard to concentrate on school work when you have to support yourself by working too. It’s hard to put school first when I feel like if I don’t pay my bills I’ll be on the street so it’s hard not to put working first. Stick with it though it will pay off in the end!

 

Leave a Reply

