Hillary's Blog

Hangin with Hillary

Comment # 3 April 27, 2010

Filed under: Comments — Hillary @ 6:15 am

author: lindsay addison

link:http://lindsayaddison.wordpress.com/2010/03/18/what-pr-open-mic-has-to-offer/

One of my favorite parts of PR open mic was the internships and job offers also. Right now in these hard economic times, it’s so hard to find a job out there! All my friends that have already graduated tell me to stay in school as long as possible because none of them can find a job! It scares me a little bit to know that I too will be out there looking one day, and this site is so helpful in pointing you in the right direction. It’s such a relief to see other people on this site going throught the same thing as I am. PR open mic has become somewhat of a support group to me too!

 

Leave a Reply

