Hillary's Blog

Hangin with Hillary

Comment # 4 April 27, 2010

Filed under: Comments — Hillary @ 6:20 am

author:nicole leigh

link: http://nicoleleigh.wordpress.com/2010/02/17/tiger-woods/#respond

Personally, I couldn’t be more sick of hearing about Tiger Woods! I don’t know about you. I am a big fan of Tiger Woods and watch him now and again on TV because I am fascinated at what a great golfer he is. I really don’t care about his personal life though at all. What he does in his own time is between him and his wife. I think we need to just concentrate on what he does best: GOLF.

 

Leave a Reply

