Hillary's Blog

Hangin with Hillary

Comment # 9 April 27, 2010

Filed under: Comments — Hillary @ 7:29 pm

Author: Wynn Kennedy

Link: http://wynnk89.wordpress.com/2010/03/02/toy-story-retold/#comments

It’s was almost unbelievable to me to see Toy Story the first time in theatres. I was still used to The Little Mermaid and Beauty and the Beast! It’s  no surprise now-a-days though that they are trying to make all the movies “better quality” with more digital effects. That’s all you see in movies anymore. I an neutral either way in adding more digital effects or not, but I personally don’t think it will help the sales. It will definately promote the 3rd one I think but won’t help movie sales in my opinion. Interesting blog! Love it!

 

Leave a Reply

