Hillary's Blog

Hangin with Hillary

Comment # 18 April 28, 2010

Filed under: Comments — Hillary @ 4:14 am

author:Rebecca Candler

Link:http://rcandle2.wordpress.com/2010/04/26/tow-16/#respond

The biggest one I agree with is ask for help. I had no clue with what I was doing this semester on my blog. I am not a tech savvy person whatsoever and had a difficult time adjusting to the web world. I should have sucked it up and just asked someone for help. I would have gotten the hang of it a lot sooner. Now that I got the hang of it (towards the end of the semester) I am more knowledgable about what to do and who to comment.

 

Leave a Reply

